Baxy Limited

List of Senior Management Employees - As on September 19, 2024

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Rajesh Kumar Soni	CEO-Engineering
2.	Kumar Ramamurthi	CEO-Mobility
3.	Anshul Saxena	CEO-Enviro
4.	Raj Kumar	CEO-Infotech
5.	Rajneesh Gupta	CFO
6.	Rajinder Matharu	CHRO
7.	Chander Khanduja	Head-IT
8.	Ajay Kumar	Head-Legal
9.	Mayank Kumar	Head-Strategy
10.	Sanjeev Kumar	Company Secretary